Ice Allocators


Association Name Ice Allocator Email Address
BMT - Beaumont Ringette Association (2019) Landyn Carr

CAS - Central Alberta AA Ringette Club Dee Zunti

DVY - Drayton Valley Ringette Association Desiree Janzen 

EDM - Edmonton Ringette (EFCLRA) Carla Walker

ERC - Edmonton Ringette Club (AA) Dave Walker

FMC - Fort McMurray Ringette Association Carrie Lively

FSK - Fort Saskatchewan Ringette Association Erin Kreuger

HIN - Hinton Ringette Association Mark Jesperson

LAC - Lacombe Ringette Association Amanda Hatto

LED - Leduc Ringette Association (2019) Shauna Paul

NAR - Northern Alberta Ringette Assoc. (2019) Darrel Pidhirniak

PEM - Pembina Ringette Association (2019) Linsey Ezekiel

RDR - Red Deer Ringette Association (2019) Mike Sullivan

SPK - Sherwood Park Ringette Assoc. (2019) Theresa Stewart

SGV - Spruce Grove Ringette Association (2019) Lynda Snider

STA - St. Albert Ringette Association Sarah Kosloski

Z5D -  Zone 5 AA Ringette Club  




Upcoming Events

Aug. 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Ice Allocators Meeting
Percy Page Building, Meeting Room 8

read more »

Aug. 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Start Up Meeting (BGL Executive and Association Group Representatives)
Percy Page Building, Meeting Room 8

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.